Term Dates

We are open for 38 weeks of the year, term time only.
We operate during the hours of 8.45am and 3pm daily, with the exception of Fridays when we close at 12.30pm. 

Autumn Term 2020:

Term 1: Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October

Half Term - Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October (inclusive)

Term 2: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term - Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb (inclusive)

Term 4: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

 

 

Summer Term 2021:

Term 5: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (inclusive)

Term 6: Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

Please note, these hours are subject to change during the Covid-19 pandemic.

  • c-facebook

Mayfield Preschool