Term Dates

We are open for 38 weeks of the year, term time only.
We operate during the hours of 8.45am and 3pm daily, with the exception of Fridays when we close at 12.30pm. 

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term - Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb (inclusive)

Term 4: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

 

 

Summer Term 2021:

Term 5: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (inclusive)

Term 6: Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

Autumn Term 2021:

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Inset day (training): Monday 1st November 

Term 2: Tuesday 2nd November - Thursday 16th December 

Spring Term 2022:

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February 

Half Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February (inclusive)

Term 4: Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 

Summer Term 2020:

Term 5: Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May 

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

Term 6: Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 

Please note, these hours are subject to change during the Covid-19 pandemic.